♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Results day

So I'm not going to write about my actual results, because I don't want everyone to know!
Especially some people.

So yeah, but the original TGI Fridays plan did flop because people got late and stuff, so we just went to a chinese buffet with Idi.
I guess the day wasn't what I expected it to be , but I also think it could have been worse!

But I also have to say, yesterday I kinda realised who really cares and who really doesn't give a shit! It was a very eye-opening day!
I am really definitely not looking forward to going work 2 days in a row :( more stress!





<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback