♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Boux Avenue

I love this gorgeous little top I got a while ago from Boux Avenue, it's so comfy and soft, and looks awesome on :D It goes off the shoulder a little too, which is lovely! I just had to buy it when I tried it on, even though I felt like a little bit of a traitor to my own store ha! But ohwell, I think they have some pretty sexy and sophisticated stuff in there! I think this was like £25 or something, which is pretty expensive for just a shirt top to sleep in or walk around the house in, but I just couldn't resist! :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback