♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Indian Food Takeaway!

So the other night we got some amazing Indian takeaway! We decided to try out lots of food from this cute little restaurant literally like a minute away from our house! I actually loved it, it was not spicy at all, it was actually rather sweet :)
But yeah, take aways and The O.C. are the best thing ever :D
I'm also working on an awesome project for the Fiji Volunteering, I can't wait to be able to write about it! (Hopefully it'll work out)
I haven't really been able to blog much recently because I'm always so busy these days I can't wait to have some time to myself on Friday and Saturday!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback