♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Cinema times

Last night I went to the cinema with Ali and Hasan at like 9 oclock at night, which was really fun (although it was freezing cold).
We went to see Don't be Afraid of the Dark, which has definitely made me be afraid of the dark now haha!
Popcorn and fanta frozen are just an unbeatable combination :) Although I don't know what was wrong with me, I kept dropping the popcorn everywhere!
I didn't really expect the cinema to have a lot of people at that time, but it was actually quite packed out! Although our film didn't have many people, apart from a bunch of really annoying teenagers who wouldn't shut up.
I love being out late at night, when it's all dark, because the city looks so pretty :D the trees are all lit up and so are a lot of the buildings, it's just so much prettier than back in London!








Kommentarer
Postat av: Rachel

Me & my friends are going to see that this week - little bit worried about how scary it'll be!

& you look gorgeous by the way!! x

2011-10-08 @ 22:28:30
URL: http://radiantmakeup.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback