♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Perfumes

Why do people make/wear perfumes that are so strong you might aswell spray alcohol on your body?
I have a tendency to wear lots of different perfumes, although I wear one at a time for a certain period of time.
I've gone through a fair share of good and bad ones, so I thought I'd just jot down my best ones!
My ultimate favourite is D&G Collection Pour Femme, no.3

Quite pricey though, at £37 a bottle, but it's just amazing! With its subtle watermelon and kiwi scent, it's so light and fruity!

After that I have lots of other favourites, but in no order :)
Definitely love Britney Spears - Midnight Fantasy, although Fantasy and Curious are both great scents too, I think they get quite sickening after a while.
The perfect perfume will never get sickening, and you won't be able to smell it on yourself (if you can, apparently that means that's not your scent;))

Daisy by Marc Jacobs is also brilliant, as well as Prada by Prada

There was also a perfume I loved, I THINK it was one of Paris Hilton's range, but I cannot remember the name. Someone once wore it in our shop, and I thought it smelt amazing, and although I asked her I couldn't remember later on to buy it :(

I love perfumes which make me go "oohhh" when someone passes me wearing them, without feeling overwhelmed.





Kommentarer
Postat av: Kristin

I totally need a new scent!

2011-11-16 @ 03:48:37
URL: http://www.bonbonrosegirls.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback