♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Hats!

I was just browsing around asos.com to look for dresses, and got well disappointed! They used to have so many cute dresses and now I didn't even find ONE appealing! I was looking for a cute flowery dress, one similar to something Mischa Barton wears in the O.C., which I saw on there before but they didn't have them anymore!
If anyone knows where to get something similar, please let me know :(
I did see some cute hats though, which I would LOVE to buy, however I just seem to look like a twat with these hats :(

I love it though!

Warehouse - £14 (from asos.com)




Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

http://www.shopstyle.co.uk/browse?fts=floral+dresses#0_0



http://www.boohoo.com/dresses/day-dresses/icat/daydresses/?esp_viewall=y&esp_pg=1&_lm_esp=14-89-641

2011-01-19 @ 19:31:41
Postat av: Anonym

That hat looks cute :) xx

2011-01-19 @ 20:21:25
Postat av: Anna

Thank youu, whoever that was :) leave your namesss people! <3

2011-01-19 @ 20:42:26
URL: http://annarozanska.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback