♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

10.01.2011

Yesterday was a weird day! I went gym in the morning, first time after MONTHS! It felt good to go, although I was feeling really sick and light headed so I left after like 40 mins :( I don't know wether it was the lack of sleep or the fact I was trying out Ali and Hasan's energy powder drink thing! But yeah, I went home after and showered and washed up and then went to stay at theirs! I ended up having 3 nosebleeds though, which wasn't good!
Anyway, it's my last day at The Body Shop tomorrow, which kind of sucks but I am definitely looking forward to having free time again! Planning so many things!
I really want to go on holiday too :( seeing pictures from the seaside and stuff makes me want to jump into a sea of nice clear water and swim :(
Also stressing a bit about the whole uni thing because I have no idea what's going on! Hmm!





Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

Thank you! <3

I know what you mean with wanting a holiday, I can't wait to go abroad again!

2011-01-12 @ 17:49:20
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: Peyton

Thank you bb!! too bad ur finishing @ bodyshopp :( but think of freedom :D

2011-01-12 @ 18:11:10
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/
Postat av: SORA

Yeahh it was part of the 4 for 3 sale! :D Too bad your quitting the body shop :( Oh well, free time!

2011-01-13 @ 14:06:11
URL: http://sorax.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback