♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Eye make up

I loved the eye make up they did for me at the shoot :) Although not something I would do every day, I think it's quite nice :)
It took like an hour to do though (not even joking)
They used all of their own make up, which you can actually buy from them (I'm definitely going to buy the foundation they used, it was amazing!) It's quite pricey but definitely worth it!
I'm also wearing fake eyelashes, I wish I could put them on myself :(





Kommentarer
Postat av: ana

1st, you looked stunning in your photoshoot.. :)

2nd, what foundation did they use?

3rd, lush is amazing i love it, i want to know if theres a shop in oxford street?? :/ i got mine from bluewater in kent.

and lastly..thank you, that may be the next museum i tempt Danny with!! :))

x

2011-02-19 @ 15:08:33
URL: http://anacristinadrv.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Peyton Vega

ooh la la la so pretty!

2011-02-19 @ 17:28:46
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

OMG I love it soooooo much xx

2011-02-19 @ 23:01:36
Postat av: suna

such pretty makeup!

2011-02-20 @ 23:51:55
URL: http://sunasings.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback