♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Ahh

So Pat came to my house last night, it was so lovely seeing her after ages! :)
We watched Mean Girls, a movie a completely love! It sooo made me miss my blonde hair though, its unreal! I want it back :'( I think I will go back to blonde very soon!
I couldn't go to work today because my skin still wasn't good enough after the laser! I couldn't bear to put make up on it when its all dry and peeling off! It's still not completely better but it has gone down a bit and I can't keep staying home :( so I'm gonna have to go in tomorrow so I'm just hoping it's gonna be better by tomorrow morning! Otherwise it's gonna be really hard to put make up on!

Anyway, since I still got up at 8,30 and I can't go back to sleep after I get up, and Pat got up with me because I asked her to set an alarm incase I oversleep, we were up at like 8.30 and we spent most of the day watching movies! We watched Legally Blonde (another amazing movie!), and Tom & Jerry :D, and then Just Like Heaven, ahh I love it!

But yeah, it was really lovely seeing her and spending time with her :)



I miss my blonde so much :(


Kommentarer
Postat av: Peyton Vega

AAAAHH! I LOVE YOU!

2010-10-25 @ 11:02:28
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sofia Vienna

sv: Hi Anna! A new design would cost SEK150. if you're still interested you can send me an mail; [email protected] (:

2010-10-25 @ 13:28:57
URL: http://sofaivienna.ses

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback