♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Leaving

Ahh so I haven't written in ages, but that's because there was literally nothing to blog about. I've been sitting at home playing "Plants vs Zombies" because I've been so ill.
My cold sore still hasn't gone, but it's nearly ok now
But yeah, I'm going to Ali & Hasans now to get my camera and charge it, considering I left it there after Thorpe park!
Then I'm gonna go to Sonam's restaurant with Sonam, Sarah and Melissa! Looking forward to the gorgeous food, but not so much the prices! lol, but yeah, kinda running late already so gonna leave!



<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback