About me

Name: Anna (obviously!)
Age:
20 years old
Location:
Currently living in Sheffield, UK, but have lived most of my life in London :)
Relationship:
Taken

I have lived in London for the majority of my life, but decided I needed a change so moved away for uni - Definitely love living in a smaller city with lots of parks and peaceful places! I live with two really amazing guys, who mean so much to me, and have a lovely small flat which I love!
I'm currently working at an amazing job, which has me studying to be an Accountant!
One of my biggest dreams is to move to America, hopefully California! I've always been in love with it, and would be the happiest in the world if I got to live there!

I love all things animal and environment related! I definitely love trying to make a difference in the world!

I blog about all sorts of different things, and hope to be able to look back and remember what life used to be like!
You will find lots of things here, (have a browse through the categories) but mostly lots of general ramblings about lots of different things!
I hope you enjoy it!

I also have a few people in my life who I couldn't live without! They keep me sane :) <3



Favourite stuff!
Books: The Hunger games, Harry Potter, The Twilight series, The Hobbit, Shadow Man
Movies: Harry Potter, Twilight Saga, The Notebook, Legally Blonde, Bride & Prejudice, Moulin Rouge, The Hunger Games
TV Shows: 90210, The O.C., Friends, Lost, Jericho, Gossip Girl, Prison Break!!
Music: I listen to pretty much everything, but my favourite band has always been Evanescence, since the start :)


Trackback
RSS 2.0