♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Oriflame - Very Me Smoothie Foundation



Oriflame - Very Me Smoothie Foundation - £5.45

I got this lovely foundation to try out from Oriflame, and it's brilliant! Finally a foundation that isn't too orange for my skin! I got the Porcelain tone, but its available in Ivory, Sand, and Cocoa!
It's very smooth, and oh my god it smells gorgeous!! I actually wanted to eat it. It's enriched with yoghurt and berry extracts to help your skin, which makes it smell amazing!
It does last ages, although I do top it off with Rimmel powder!
Let me know if you want to order it from me :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marta :D

Ha ha mam taki sam <3

;*

2011-06-04 @ 14:37:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback