♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

27/08/2011

So yesterday we went to Meadowhall and did shopping :) Radha came down from Wales for a couple days so took the chance to spend the day with her!
We went to alot of shops, and I'm quite proud that I only bought stuff from Lush, and no other stores! Yes that is an achievement!
We had a lovely lunch at TGI Friday's, I've missed that restaurant! I swear I could eat there every day! :) The Jack Daniel's chicken is just incomparable to anything else I've ever eaten!
It was a lovely day out, but had to come back home in the evening as my parents were coming over from London to see us and bring us lots of stuff :)
Got lots of food and snacks from them, and our 2nd TV and a Sky Box =D =D Yes, feel my happiness, I am SO excited to finally have normal TV again!
Went out with Radha later on in the night, but will blog about that soon :)







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback