♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

I love Marks & Spencer food!

Mmm, I usually try to save money by having home lunches, but the last couple days I had to buy the food and I've missed Marks & Spencer food soo much!
It's just so delicious! :)
And the frozen yoghurt from Brent Cross from the random Yog place is just.. wow. It's been there for ages and I've never tried it but tried it from someone at work and I had to get some for myself!
Hasan met me after work yesterday so I got us a large one but he didn't like it :( But yeahh, more for me :P
Although I couldn't finish it because we just had a kebab like 15 mins before! lol.
I've been seeing so many people I know recently it's scary too! Always when I look like crap! :(

Going to go Woodhouse tomorrow, talk to my teacher about my re-take! Then have a laser appointment, soo cannot be bothered for the pain :( Although I must say , my skin is 10 times better! :)



These lovely little desserts are only £1! The Key Lime is DEFINITELY better, and you can keep the little shot glasses and spoons :P




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback