♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Shopping

So this Monday I got the best news ever :) Going to start a brand new job very soon, and I'm really looking forward to it! Exciting!! :)
So I treated myself to a bit of a shopping spree ;) Couldn't take pictures of everything but have a few to show for the moment :)
I also want to decorate the flat a bit but not sure how long we're going to stay here so don't know about going too much overboard.. hmm..
I've been meaning to get a Cath Kidston bag for ages now, so really glad I finally got it! Although it's slightly small to be honest, quite hard to fit lots of stuff in.. Will have to get used to it though, ha..
 





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback