♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

TGIF

Went out to TGI's today to have a nice meal for my birthday with Mitra :D I've missed TGI's I haven't had it since like last summer I think? Eek! Was so nice! Although I always get heartburn after because I always get the Jack Daniels chicken and alcohol gives me heart burn! Grrr!
Although full of like a million reminders of why I want to move to America, it was still lovely!
Decided to go for a different desert this time because I always go for popcorn sundae and I got the apple crumble with cinammon waffle and vanilla ice cream..mmm...
Went to The Body Shop afterwards and got lots of stuff :D
If only it wasn't crap English weather... *sigh*








Kommentarer
Postat av: Mitra

YUMMMM so good. Love the photos!

2012-06-22 @ 22:33:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback