♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Snow White and the Huntsman


IMDB rating:6.7/10
Anna's rating9.5/10


I've been waiting for this film to come out for a long time, so I was soo happy to finally go see it last week :)
I think it's safe to say it's one of my favourite films now..
In my opinion it was a beautiful film, with really amazing effects. I think thinking "wow.." throughout... They created a beautiful world, and I honestly felt like I wanted to be part of it..
Although it did make me a bit teary eyed in one part, but maybe that's just me!
The casting was done really well too, I don't think they could have picked any better actors.. I couldn't decide who was more beautiful though, Kristen Stewart or Charlize Theron! Anyway, it was a really cool twist on the original Snow White fairy tale, hats off to the director and screenwriters...
The only reason I have given it a 9.5 and not a 10 was because I was slightly disappointed with the ending.. but I won't be giving that away :)
I definitely 100% recommend seeing this film if you haven't already..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback