♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Meet Magick and Malibu

Our lovely 2 new kittens that I got on Friday morning :)
They're the most friendly loving kittens everr :D Although they seem to prefer sleeping on Ali and Hasan than me, probably because I'm the one who took them to the vets where they had thermometers stuck in their little bums :( but I think they're starting to slowly come to me more :P
Pet insurance has turned out to be more of a headache than I thought though, not sure what to do eek!
 
 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kristin

Awwwww, so cute!

2012-08-08 @ 05:24:12
URL: http://www.bonbonrosegirls.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback