♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Shopping!

A (much too long) trip to Meadowhall, to spend some money ;) Felt really good! I had a blood test early in the morning on Saturday after which I felt really really faint, then had my Psychology exam afterwards! So scared of when the results come out :( Anyway went to Meadowhall after, and I was just going to pick some stuff up from Lasenza because all of our accessories went onto £1 sale, including slippers and stuff! Mad! But I did end up spending way more by going into all these other shops. Oops. I got Elena (a little girl I babysit) a little present to make her feel better, since she has chicken pox! Poor thing:( A little princess bag from the Disney Store, and some chocolates to put inside it :)
Anyway, I love all I got, so here's some pictures! Although I doubt you can get the Lasenza stuff anymore, it pretty much sold out within the day, I luckily managed to put some stuff aside for me and my mum, because when I went back on yesterday to pick it up, everything else was gone! Although I thought I did regret not putting aside more stuff... Ahwell!


Topshop - £20


Topshop - £22


Topshop - £26


Lasenza - £1 (Bunny Ears), The Body Shop-£4 each/3 for £6 (Shower gels), Boots - £1(Body Lotion)



River Island - £40



Lasenza - £1 each


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

I LOVE that cross top!

2012-01-25 @ 22:47:48
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: QUI - annorlunda namn men minst lika mänsklig som övriga

fina inköp!

2012-01-26 @ 20:50:08
URL: http://ngo.webblogg.se/
Postat av: QUI - annorlunda namn men minst lika mänsklig som övriga

sv: tack snälla :)

2012-01-27 @ 14:05:35
URL: http://ngo.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback