♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

New Years

My head is pounding quite a bit :( we went out to a lovely (but very expensive) Italian restaurant last night, and I think the wine went to my head...
The food was delicious, even if we did end up spending £70 for three meals!
Also bought some raspberry sourz shots and a blueberry vodka which were awesome, definitely the best out of all the one's we've had!
After that was games and fireworks :) the London fireworks was amazing, it nearly made me cry! Such an amazing show, and it lasted a whole 11 minutes! :O It was just the best show ever! You can watch it here http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-12101999









Kommentarer
Postat av: francesca

love your blog! It's so nice!!! I follow you!

Pass to my blog and if it likes you follow me too, I will be so glad :D

kisses

http://francescagiusti.blogspot.com/

2012-01-02 @ 21:05:20
Postat av: Linda

OMG all the food looks so deliscios!! :)



Starting to get hungry from justlooking at it..:)



/ Linda from Sweden

2012-01-14 @ 11:20:30
URL: http://isbla.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback