♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Helping out the world

I've just offset like 3 pounds of carbon from the air, and bottle fed a kitten through care2.com
:)
I absolutely love this site, and can't stop urging people to use it! It's completely free, and all it takes is some commitment... click once a day for sponsors to donate to causes, and earn credits for doing things around the site like commenting on news articles and signing petitions.. then redeem your credits for gifts for charity!! Simple ;)



My all time impact :)
I have to admit, I haven't been actually doing it every day because of so much other stuff going on, so even though I've had my account since 2009 I have only got 3,113 credits.. but I have always been doing it when I could and it's definitely one of my new years resolutions to make sure I do this every single day :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

sv, Oh I haven't seen that one! Have you seen the mini donut makers too? I need one hahaha!

Hope you had a good christmas sweets<3

2012-01-02 @ 21:36:38
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

Me too!!! Omg, read my latest post babe, such a joke hahaha <3

2012-01-05 @ 20:19:19
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

- Haha I know, I honestly didn't know whether to laugh or cry about it! Yes, same, I dunno what I'm going to read afterwards and the movie is going to be amazing, hope they don't cast finnick badly for the second movie though. <3

2012-01-05 @ 21:19:53
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback