♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Bubble Bath - Soap & Glory




I got this lovely Soap & Glory bubble bath the other day, and I have to say I am so impressed! There was soo many bubbles, I've never had a bath with that many bubbles! Haha! I think it was like £5.11 for the bottle, and it's moisturising as well so that's always good! :) I think next time I will put in less of it though, I actually had to put some bubbles down the toilet to stop the bath overflowing! :) Ali and Hasan seem to think it smells like beer though, and I guess it does a little when it's in the bottle, but not when it's in the bath (I don't think..) Definitely a good buy!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

It was amazing and I actually never thought I'd like Sushi because of the store stuff smells awful but the real deal is pretty nice! I'd love to go to Japan

2012-02-19 @ 21:18:48
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: cherie's välgörenhetsblogg

how nice!

2012-02-21 @ 08:09:54
URL: http://www.cherie.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback