♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Shopping

Since the really awesomely hot weather we had a few weeks ago, I really wanted to get some new summer clothes so here's my most recent buys!

I absolutely love these wedges from River Island, I think they will go well with almost anything :) although a tad scared they will get dirty really quick!

River Island

This dress from River Island really caught my eye! I love the little lace details, and the summery feel of the dress!

River Island

I didn't really expect to find anything nice in Primark, apart from my usual packs of tights - but I saw this gorgeous Disney top and I loved it!

Primark

Same for this lovely flowery see through top, it's so summery and delicate I can't wait to wear it :)

Primark

Wasn't really sure about this one, mostly because of the colour, but I think it will look good with some jeans shorts

River Island

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback