♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

My heart is broken - Evanescence

I've been meaning to post this for sooo long but I keep forgetting and when I do remember I'm nowhere near a computer! So like a million years later, here is one of my favourite songs from Evanescences new album :) I think it's a wicked video, Amy is so beautiful! I'm sooo happy that she won Best Vocalist at the Revolver Golden Gods awards :) I wish I could sing like her! I do think that Evanescence should have won everything they were nominated for, especially most loyal fans! They disappeared for years and yet everyone was still here when they came back<3



Also here is their performance at the Golden Gods awards - a little disappointing that Amy doesn't sound her best (She ROCKED at the London Hammersmith concert I went to) so some people have been saying mean things, but you can't really blame her considering she's been touring non stop for nearly a year now - it must put a strain on your voice! She still sounds awesome though! :) Love her to bits <3

So cute and appreciative of the fans :) can't wait till they come back to London, and I can enter into a meet and greet!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback