♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Uni Uni Uni!

I started Uni on Monday! I was well excited! I met up with Charlotte at 9am, and went to our welcome meeting for our faculty (medicine, dentistry and health... I feel well smart being part of that haha)
It was in a massive lecture room, with some boring presentations followed by quite a funny act from the theatre group.
Afterwards we went to Interval cafe, which was really lovely, and had some food and stuff. Then we had our course meetings and stuff and got lots of info about our modules, which was so confusing! Got some uni hoodies aswell, I was well happy, I've been wanting one of those hoodies for agesss! :)
We got so many leaflets for so many events and everything aswell which is so exciting!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Rachel

Hope you have an amazing time!! x

2011-09-21 @ 13:38:00
URL: http://radiantmakeup.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback