♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

New sofa

Stayed up till like 3am last night, so was pretty dead when we got a call from Ikea saying they're about to deliver our sofa at like 9am! :(
But it's all good, I'm really happy with the new sofa! It's supposed to be a 2 seater, but all 3 of us can sit in it fine :) which is really good!
Had more of a house day today, cooking, cleaning, washing etc. Was going to go shopping but I think we're all a bit too tired. Took us a while to put the sofa together too, Ikea is so unconsiderate, I hate their instruction manuals! Why isit so hard to have writing instructions?! So hard to figure it all out from a few pictures!
I'm also realllllly gutted, because I had to turn down a job offer to be a supervisor :( I applied for it a couple weeks ago and got a phone interview, and yesterday they called me back about it. But I had to say I can't do it because she said they would need me to work any day any time, even though it was only part time supervisor, which of course I can't do because of uni! Seriously considering leaving uni and just working! I could have actually been a supervisor. Grrrrr.
But yeahh, I think it's time to catch up on some Eastenders and maybe The O.C ;)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback