♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Last few days in Poland

During the last few days in Poland, I went to some new pizza place with my friends, that just opened in our town, which was really nice! We had a nice pizza and they had polish beer, but I had ice tea because I hate beer!
We walked back, when it was really dark and we walked down some weird abandoned roads which was really weird for someone from London, considering you just wouldn't do that in London.
I also went to a really fancy spa resort with my auntie, uncle, and cousins. It was a really nice swimming pool, with an outdoor heated pool aswell. Although I didn't stay in the outdoor one for long because I felt like I'm going to catch a deadly flu!
Went to my uncles building site too, it was good to see it, their house is nearly finished now and it looks awesome!
Also got to see my other grandma, she came to town and I went to pick her up at the station and we went around the town centre, and she got me nice ice cream, a box of raspberries, some really nice expensive boots, and some sewing stuff (yay!) I've started sewing a horse :) slight obsession with horses now!
But yeah overall it was really nice, I'm really glad I went! I didn't realise how much I missed it! It was so lovely to see everyone again!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback