♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Insiduous



IMDB rating: 6.9/10
Anna's rating: 9.5/10


This film was just amazing. It was one of the scariest films I've seen, and it was really well made. It was completely different to what I had expected, I thought it would be something along the lines of the omen, with a crazy posessed kid running around being evil, but it's nothing like that. It's a little confusing but definitely good. I was so scared to sleep after, as I kept getting flashes of the film in my head! Although I wasn't really happy with the cliffhanger ending, I'm not a big fan of those!
Definitely recommend if you like scary movies!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

Heard so many mixed reviews about this

2011-09-01 @ 23:52:35
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback