♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Activities fair and Interval

This morning we had the activities fair at uni, it was crazyyy! I've never seen so many people in one room! It wasn't too bad at first, but as time went on more and more people came and it got so packed it was almost impossible to move around...
I signed up to so many activities and societies, I'm just wondering when I'm gonna have time for anything else haha!
Some of the things I joined include;

- Human Communication Society (because it makes sense to join your own departments society..)
- Psychology Society
- Japanese Society
- Yoga
- Salsa
- Speak
- Tea Society
- Sheffield RAG (Raising and Giving - a fundraising society)
and lots and lots of others!




After the fair I went home and then went back later on to do Jewellery making and Swedish back massage! It was soo cool, I made a lovely necklace, and then got to experience a nice back massage, and then actually do it too! We had to pair up and then take our tops off which was really awkward, but I was lucky enough that the person who actually massaged me was a girl! I felt bad for the people who were in girl/guy pairs, how awkward haha!




I went to our library too which was just so amazing I wanted to stay there and never leave! (I'm such a geek I know!!)
After that Hasan met me after his uni and we went to Interval cafe/bar to have some food before going home.
:D








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback