♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

20-21/09/2011

Yesterday was such an amazing day at uni, we went for a union tour in the morning (not like it was needed but hey..) and then ended up in the tent social, which was really cool, they took videos of our faces and put it up on a big board with everyones faces there! Soo cool!
We had the free lunch for local students aswell after, which was nice, got lots of free food haha! Afterwards wasn't so fun though, as we had to walk for like nearly an hour and a half with a group from our course, on some weird quiz tour of the uni buildings... so long and tiring! It felt ridiculously good to sit down afterwards! We went to the union shop and I got a nice baguette and we sat down on the sofas in the union for a while, and then went to the mentor tea party!
I went to zumba afterwards, which was the most amazing thing ever haha! (For those of you who don't know, zumba is like a fitness class - it's basically choreographed dancing to fast songs to work out)
It was so hard to keep up with the instructor, but it was so much fun! Everyone was so sweaty after, which I guess means it was a good workout! We did lots of different dances, including bellydancing, bhangra, salsa, flamenco, and just overall dancing! I'm definitely gonna sign up to regular classes :)
Came home completely dead out, but then we went to Sainsbury's and Aldi to do food shopping! I think I pretty much fell asleep straight away when we went bed!
Had to get up early today for module enrollment and registration, but I'm soo glad we did, because the queues were already huge, and when we came out 2 hours later they were even longer!
After that we went on an army tour, which was really awesome and I actually signed up! (eek!) Going away for the weekend in 2 weeks time to see if I'm any good haha!
I was supposed to go to Latin and Ballroom dancing tonight, but I don't think I'll be making it, seeing as I'm so tired and have like no energy at all :( kind of wasted my money booking it but I think I would die if I went!


View onto part of the student union, from the balconies upstairs:) I don't think I'll ever stop being amazed at how awesome our union is!


Awesome salad bar in the union! :D


Because this is what toilets are for..


Our group from HCS


ZUMBA time!! ( Although you can't see me:( )


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

Of course! I'm so in love with them!

Thank you babes, how are you doing? <3

2011-09-21 @ 21:38:49
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: Deidre

I've always wanted to try Zumba but haven't yet! Hopefully soon. I was super into lindy hop for a while and I miss it a lot but I haven't had time to get back into it.



SO glad you're enjoying your first few days of uni!

2011-09-22 @ 05:54:40
URL: http://www.decoybetty.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback