♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Freshers Fair 2011

On Thursday we had our freshers fair at uni! It was basically a fair where lots of companies were giving away free stuff to students! Dominos pizza were giving out free pizza slices and vouchers, which was awesome!
The line to get in was ridiculous though, I almost didn't go! I'm really glad I went though, I got some really cool stuff, including some mugs, pads (lol), a nice bag from urban outfitters, elle magazine, nail varnish, lip gloss, lots and lots of pens, and some other stuff!
Ikea were actually giving away free sleeping pillows, but unfortunately by the time I got there, they were all gone :(
Overall my first week at uni has been really great, I've actually enjoyed it so much :) Love (nearly) all my lectures, and I'm just so in love with the union and library that I could live there haha!
Although I have so many books to read!
I'm also pretty excited because of something I did today, but I won't say more about it yet ;) just incase!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback