♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Don't be afraid of the dark



IMDB rating: 6.2/10
Anna's rating: 8.7/10


I actually really liked this film. It's a bit cheesy as it's about adults not believing a kid, which is quite a popular theme in films, but nonetheless it's an awesome film. It's about a child who moves in with her father and his new girlfriend and finds that there are ancient creatures in the basement of the house who can only come out in the dark, who try to take her as one of them. I was hiding away at some scenes because I actually couldn't watch! The ending was sad aswell which is a bit different from your normal cheesy horror.
I'm definitely scared of the dark now.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback