♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

World Food Festival

Tonight was the World Food Festival at our uni, and I have to say I was soo impressed! I agreed to help out on the day with the ISC, and to be honest wasn't really looking forward to it; I thought it would be rubbish!
But I couldn't have been more wrong! It was an amazing event, and I DEFINITELY want to go next year! (Probably as a guest though..lol)
There was lots of different societies who had their own stalls set up, with lots of national dishes for everyone to try out! It was really amazing and the atmosphere was great, with everyone just sort of radiating happiness (atleast at the food stalls;))
I didn't really brave any of the foods though, because I didn't have the patience to wait around with so many people, but I did have lots of desserts (fatty!) Quite impressed myself with the amount of different ones I tried, considering the fussy eater that I actually am.
Everyone was really lovely, and most of all the decorations were just on a whole new level of awesomeness! I mean check out the pineapple cups below! Haha!
I didn't stay for the afterparty, although I'm sure it would have been amazing!













Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback