♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

IOU Project

So a little while ago I wrote about this amazing project that's launching soon! According to their Facebook page, they will be launching in just a few short days! :) YAY!
I'm very excited, and if you haven't checked them out, go to my "charities" category and watch the youtube video to see what it's all about!
And check out their facebook page too!
In short, it's an amazing clothing label that will be providing hand made clothes, where each one will be different from the other! The fact you can communicate with the people who made it aswell, in my opinion, is pretty awesome! :) Loving it!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback