♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Goodbye Lasenza

So I haven't blogged for ages, feels weird! I have had quite a rough week, but I have to say the amount of amazing support and care I have received from all my friends has been amazing!
I had my last day at work yesterday, which wasn't as emotional as I thought it would be! Oana cried, but I felt ok because I knew that I will be seeing all the girls again on the 31st for my leaving do :)
Lasenza has been a big part of my life for the last few years, and I will actually miss it a lot more than I thought. Especially all the girls, they have made it what it is, and I will never forget them

I got this lovely bunch of roses from Chavelle, I was so surprised! :) They're really beautiful, and smell so great!
Oh and apparently, I have a surprise coming on my leaving do, so really looking forward to that!







Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

Haha, not it's not my cat but he is dumb enough to do something like that :') <3

2011-05-23 @ 00:10:39
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback