♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

14.05.2011

"If I could have one lifetime wish, one wish that would come true, I'd pray to God with all my heart, for yesterday...and you!"

I'm going to be taking a break from blogging for a while, I don't know when I will be back. I have suffered some great losses in my life, and I don't know when I will be able to come back to this. The coming times are going to be very dark for me, and it's not something I want to share with people, and burden people with.
If I ignore you, it is not by purpose, it is simply because I am too all over the place, or don't feel like talking to anyone.

Sorry, and hope everyone has a good time.


Kommentarer
Postat av: radiantmakeup

My thoughts are with you hun, what ever your going through I hope things get better soon!! x

2011-05-15 @ 16:44:41
URL: http://radiantmakeup.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback