♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

07.05.2011

So a lot has happened lately! For one, I quit my job. It's definitely for the best, although I'm going to miss everyone alot :(
I just don't need the stress that now comes with this job, since it has changed so much and my new manager seems to have something against me for no reason...
My last day is going to be on the 21st of May, and after that I can really put all my efforts into revising for my exam!
It's really stressing me out that it's getting so near and I haven't actually done much revision.

I've also recently become a consultant for Oriflame :)
Please use the link below to go to my oriflame page and click "order from me" to look for anything you would like to buy :)

MY ORIFLAME LINK ♥




Kommentarer
Postat av: Perry

Awww :( your last day is on my birthday! Hope everything goes well for you!

2011-05-11 @ 16:50:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback