♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Hehe

Some more memories! I was looking through old pictures with Ali yesterday and we found these :)
It's funny how much we've changed!


August 2007

December 2007

October 2007


Kommentarer
Postat av: ana

thank you my lovely, and i shall check your ebay too! :) X

2011-03-08 @ 21:05:00
URL: http://anacristinadrv.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Peyton Vega

NAWWW babeee you're too nice! It's all the work of a nice camera and MAC :D



You've changed soo much since these pics! omgg!!!!

2011-03-08 @ 22:55:04
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback