♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

First day in Sheffield - 15.03.2011

So I stayed at Ali and Hasan's the day before and we packed up all our stuff which was so fun! The excitement of going and choosing what to take and stuff! Although it was really hard to fit everything for all of us into one suitcase!




The suitcase was soo heavy to carry the next day! But yeah we got up really early and rushed getting ready and making our way to Kings Cross and stuff, and then had to suffer a longg train journey with some really annoying loud woman sitting on the seats across talking to some man. I don't understand how people can be so rude! But anyway, we found our way to the hotel quite quickly. The hotel was gorgeous! Loved it all!







We were all really tired though from the whole journey and getting up early, especially since we went bed quite late the night before, so then just decided to spend the rest of the day relaxing in the hotel!




We all had showers and unpacked and ordered some VERY expensive hotel food, which was ridiculous! We paid like £43 for a burger and chips, rice and meat and a 12" pizza! Although I have to be honest, the burger was the most amazing burger I've ever had! :P






After that we just chilled and talked and went on the laptop and watched Practical Magic, an amazing film that I've loved since I first saw it years and yearsss ago! :) Then we had to go bed because I had my uni tours and lectures the next day so we had to leave early!





Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

you look lovely in all these pictures, hope you had a good time xx

2011-03-23 @ 21:34:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback