♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Time to relax

So my birthday was on Monday the 20th June and all day I had to revise for my exam the next morning.
I was really scared but it's over now although it didn't go as great as I thought it would. There was only 2 people in the exam place which was a bit weird.

On the bright side, I can now relax and do loads of fun stuff! These are some of my plans
  • See my friends
  • Play the new Mortal Kombat (the ps3 demo was actually really fun!)
  • Trip to Sheffield
  • BBQ at Ali and Hasans
  • Packing
  • Moving
  • See Judas Priest and Queensryche
I'm not too sure what I will be doing for my birthday yet, I'm still organizing it! I'm hoping to see everyone before I leave for Sheffield!

I'm really excited for all the presents I've got! I will post up pictures soon :D

For now, Mortal Kombat just arrived. Off to play! :)





Kommentarer
Postat av: Kristin

Sounds like you have some fun plans in the works!

2011-06-23 @ 03:02:30
URL: http://www.bonbonrosegirls.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback