♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Oriflame - Very me Concealer



Oriflame - Very Me Concealer - £3.45

So recently I reviewed the Very Me Smoothie Foundation so now it's time to review the concealer!
I don't really have much to compare it to, as I don't normally use concealer. However, I was quite happy with this little magic want :) It did what it was supposed to do, and matched great with my skin tone! I got the perfect light shade!
Although I do have to say, It did start to wear off by the end of the day, which I guess isn't too bad as most things do anyway :)
And for the cheap price, what more could you ask for! I would definitely recommend this product!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Addie

Thanks for dropping by my blog. ♥



Concealers are a must for me probably cos I have imperfect skin. I love MAC's Studio Finish, it blends well and doesn't sit in the lines of one's face. :)



xoxo,

Addie

<b><a href="http://www.thecathag.blogspot.com">The Cat Hag</a></b>

2011-06-09 @ 02:25:49
URL: http://www.thecathag.blogspot.com
Postat av: Gertrude

Never heard of the brand. Thanks for sharing :) xo

2011-06-09 @ 14:36:01
URL: http://g-bowsandpearls.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback