♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

First day @ Blackpool - 3 June 2011

I stayed at Oana's house on Thursday night, which was really nice, I played with her daughter Rebecca, who is 4, and is the most adorable girl :) We watched Aquamarine when we got in bed, although I think I'm the only one who actually stayed awake through the whole film!
We got up really early the next day and left for Blackpool! We drove for about just over 5 hours, and got lost when we got there haha! My bum felt like it was going to fall off!
We got to the hotel and ate at a lovely little cafe across the road, and then went to the beach! Collected lots of seashells and found lots of surprises on the way, such as dead jellyfish! Eek!
Then we went back home and got changed and went to a small funfair in the city center, as the pleasure beach was closed!
We stayed till a bit too late for the trams, so we had to walk for sooo long to catch the bus! I carried Rebecca most of the way, which made my arms kill!

















Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback