♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

So much to do, so little time!

Ahh I'm going insane just thinking about all the things I have to do in the next couple of weeks, it's going to be quiet hectic! Hopefully I can still get some time to myself to relax!
I'm quite excited to read the new books I got recently, but I have a feeling I won't get to do that until we move!
I'm finally back home, after over a week of being away!
We ate sooo much crap in the last week that it felt so good to have a proper dinner just now! We had like 3 kebabs, after over 6 months of not having any! I think this has been the first time I actually kept a new years resolution for this long though!
Played TONS of Mortal Kombat 9, I love that game, although mostly it's Ali and Hasan playing since I'm so rubbish...But one day soon I will get so good netiher of them will beat me ;)

We saw lots of houses in Sheffield, and we bumped into one of our friend's who lives there, which was really good
and thanks to him we didn't end up taking a house in a bad area!
We found a place on the last day, which was actually so lucky, but I couldn't be happier :)
We had lots of fun and I'm really glad I'm lucky enough to have them in my life supporting me!

My parents have just bought us lots of things already, like coffee table and lots of kitchen stuff like glasses and all that stuff which was really lovely of them :)

Going to do some more big shopping tomorrow!







Kommentarer
Postat av: radiantmakeup

gorgeous photos :)

hope you have a good week!! x

2011-07-05 @ 15:38:09
URL: http://radiantmakeup.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Kristin

Congrats on your new place!

2011-07-06 @ 04:40:29
URL: http://www.bonbonrosegirls.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback