♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Playing catch-up

I feel like I have to write a little catch up blog because there's lots of things I haven't had time to blog about!
The other day, well on Tuesday actually, I went to meet Melissa and Sarah, after months of not seeing Melissa and probably a whole year of not seeing Sarah! It was really lovely to see them, but don't get me started on the trek there! I thought I lived far! But her house was really beautiful, it seriously made me go "wow!"
We didn't really do much we just sat and talked the whole time and then made food and then it was time for me to leave. I did initially plan to stay over but then I had to go IKEA with my dad the next morning really early!




Some other pointers to note;
-I cut my tongue rather painfully and it still hurts like 2 days later. It was right at the tip of the tongue so literally eating, drinking and speaking are all quite painful :( It kept bleeding, it seriously made me question (even more) the people who actually get their tongues VOLUNTARILY pierced.

-I suffered a mini-heart attack today. I'm not even joking, I've never felt my heart beat that fast, and it actually hurt! I started crying :( I was sitting on my chair minding my own business and packing some decorations in newspaper, when a big fat disguisting hairy black spider popped out from nowhere and started legging it towards me! You can't imagine the screams that came out of my mouth screaming whilst I jumped up onto my chair! My mum came to my rescue, but it took me a good 5 minutes before my heart rate slowed down!

I also watched the Harry potter premiere live on youtube, and it broke my heart!
I was soo sad I actually cried. It was so emotional. Everyone gave speeches at the end and most of them cried :( I can't believe Harry Potter is over now, I've loved it from day 1, and I'm currently re-reading the last book for like the millionth time! It was also very nostalgic as I've been to two premieres now (although one we left just before the whole thing started, after waiting for like 12 hours!) and I had my heart truly set on going to this one!
Although I guess it is good we didn't go seeing as people waited from like 6 days before! Crazy, but understandable as I would probably have done that if I had someone to do it with! Noones as Potter-crazy as me though! lol!



Kommentarer
Postat av: saretta

Sad about Harry Potter coming to an end, but I guess all good things do. We'll just have to wait for the next wonderful thing!

2011-07-10 @ 11:15:33
URL: http://amid-the-olive-trees.blogspot.com
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

Nooo I didn't, I found it on Tumblr :)

Ah cool!! When are you going?

2011-07-11 @ 00:58:21
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: Molliee

I can't wait to see it!!!



http://mstwirlyskirts.com

2011-07-11 @ 20:55:57
URL: http://mstwirlyskirts.com
Postat av: Kristin

Emma's gown is gorgeous!

2011-07-11 @ 22:00:49
URL: http://www.bonbonrosegirls.com
Postat av: Carma

Sorry to hear you bit your tongue Anna. Thats painful. Get well=)

2011-07-13 @ 15:48:04
URL: http://www.thestylishseeker.com/
Postat av: T.

Cool blog!

2011-07-14 @ 01:09:21
URL: http://initialed.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback