♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Weird days

So I haven't really been posting much lately, it's been a weird couple of days! At work and in general! Work on Saturday was just strange, completely not like normal, with a lot of things that happened, which I can't really write about here!
Sunday was a good day though, (sort of) it was quiet and the day went quite fast! I saw Chelsea from Eastenders at work, and to be honest she's really stuck up! She completely ignored me greeting her at the door and walked straight past with a stuck up face on!
But yeah! I got paid on Friday, so I got some more stuff :) I'm also gonna start doing giveaways on my blog soon so watch out ;)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback