♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Lasenza Christmas Dinner!

So last night was the Lasenza Christmas Dinner! And yes, it is a bit late! But yeah , it was really nice, a lot of people went, we went to Harvester in Edgware! The food was really nice! And quite cheap too, I got a quarter chicken, half a rack of ribs, corn on the cob and fries for £7.50, and a lovely warm brownie with vanilla ice cream for like £3.99!
It was a lovely evening, although by the end of the night I felt soo sick! Probably ate too much!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Peyton Vega

I hate you. You're so beautiful. and I LOVEEE yer haiirrrr :D

2011-01-11 @ 11:50:34
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback