♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Ahhhhh

Not the greatest day today. I managed to get up really early and make myself an appointment with my new GP.
I went to see her, and I have an appointment to get blood tests done, where they will take like 6 flasks of my blood! AH! Help mee! I already get really affected by one simple blood test and this is going to kill me :(
I'm also not a great fan of the whole needle in my body thing! So yeah... should be fun...
Went gym after too, which wasn't too bad, although I really need to make time to start going regularly!


Definitely not a fan :(


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Don't worry, your boyfriend will be there for you x

2011-01-25 @ 23:52:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback