♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

27.01.2011

So on Thursday was the last time I posted, sorry for the lack of posts but I've been through hell! We went to Westfields on Thursday,  even though I felt really sick and weak, which was not a good idea! I felt sick the whole time so couldn't really enjoy being in a massive shopping centre :(
We did get a lot though, well Ali and Hasan did, I just got a bath bomb from Lush, and they got me my (very very late) christmas presents! lol!
Anyway, we took a cab home and I just felt more and more sick, and then I couldn't sleep at all on Thursday night! Literally was awake all night, which resulted in me being even more sick and now also light headed on Friday! So I couldn't go to work, which was annoying because I hate calling in sick!
But then I helped Ali and Hasan pack their stuff, and we made our way to mine! However, a 2 hour journey whilst you have been up for like 30 hours and feel sick is not advisable! I literally thought I was going to throw up the whole time!
Managed to get home without though, and then saw all the food and snacks my mum got us :D That made me quite happy! Chilled for a bit and watched Friends, and slept early since I had to catch up on my sleep and go to work today!
So I'm not going to waste any more precious time by blogging :D Take care! Hope everyone else feels better than me!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Aww sounds terrible but I'm glad it worked out okay :) xx

2011-02-01 @ 18:29:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback