♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Neopets

I absolutely and completely love this site! I know that it's so sad because I'm like 18 but I don't care :) It's the most amazing games site there! The games are so fun and its so fun to compete and stuff! This was like my childhood and it brings back lots of memories :) I've spent the last few days playing it out of boredom and I actually miss these carefree days! Escape from reality :)

For those of you who don't know it, you should check it out! Hehe!






Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

awwww :) x

2011-02-03 @ 15:54:51
Postat av: ana

doi? haha i want to watch all of 90210 too.. do u watch that!? and yes you have to see lost! brilliant show!! X

2011-02-03 @ 21:44:56
URL: http://anacristinadrv.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback