♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Laser

So yesterday I did two things. I went to the hairdresser to get my hair done (I'll post pictures soon) and I went to my next laser appointment. I've been getting them done every week at first, and now every 4 weeks. (I've had 7 in total so far) Because I've had a lot of them now, they've started using a more powerful laser, and I have to say it was the most painful thing I've ever experienced yesterday! She started with 2 pulses with each laser, where it gets more painful on the 2nd pulse because it gets more hot, and then she did my whole face again with 3 pulses with each one, where the 3rd one gets quite unbearably painful! Afterwards my face literally felt like it was on fire, I sat for ages with an ice pack on my face! As soon as I took the ice pack off though, it just started burning again :(
Quite scared of the next one, although the girl who does it for me did make me feel better by showing me before and after photos of a patient who had similar skin to mine , and it made me more brave! :)


This is what my face looks like straight after the laser..(although after I applied the ice packs) PAIN!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I never new laser hurt that much :S :S And yes I'm doing accounting!! Wordpress with like your own design will only work if you like pay for it, or else u can only have the templates they already have..if u kneww??

2011-02-16 @ 13:46:27
Postat av: Anonym

looks painful :( x

2011-02-16 @ 14:21:15
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

Looks so painful D:

2011-02-16 @ 15:16:07
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: Peyton

owiee <3 i hope uur okaay!

2011-02-18 @ 22:44:12
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback